Portfolio

Architects

Forest Hills Architects
Hamilton Young Architects  www.hamiltonyoungarchitects.com
O’Donnell & Tuomeay Architects  www.odonnell-tuomey.ie

Construction

Roadbridge  www.roadbridge.ie
Coffey Construction Group  www.coffeyconstruction.com
Cleary & Doyle Construction  www.clearydoyle.com
JJ Rhatigan & Company  www.jjrhatigan.ie 
Michael McNamara
Eden Precast Products Ltd
CNP Ltd  www.cnpltd.co.uk
SIAC Ferrovial
Mace Group  www.macegroup.com

County Council

Limerick County Council
Waterford County Council  www.waterfordcoco.ie
Sligo County Council  www.sligococo.ie

Engineering

Institute of Engineers of Ireland  www.iei.ie
Renick  www.renick.ie

Facility Management

Amey Irish Facility Management  www.amey.ie
Dalkia  www.dalkia.ie

Farming

Teagasc  www.teagasc.ie

Financial

GE Money  www.ge.com
CIT(Group Finance)  www.cit.com
Bank of Ireland  www.boi.ie
RBM International
Anglo Irish Bank  www.angloirishbank.ie
CIT Aerospace International  www.citaerospace.com
123.ie  www.123.ie
Irish Mortgages  www.irishmortgage.ie
IDA Ireland  www.idaireland.com
Areal Bank  www.areal-bank.com

Food and Drink Manufacturing

Green Isle Food Group  www.northernfoods.com
Marco Beverage Ltd  www.marco.ie
Aramark Campbell Catering  www.aramark.ie
Dawn Fresh Food
Rosderra Irish Meat Group Ltd  www.rosderra.ie

Government

Garda Civilian HR Directorate
Department of Justice   www.justice.ie
Department of Foreign Affairs  www.foreignaffairs.gov.ie 
Diageo Kilkenny  www.diageo.ie
The Probation Service  www.probation.ie
Irish Prison Service   www.irishprisons.ie

Health Care

HSE – Baggot Street Hospital  www.hse.ie
Enable Ireland  www.enableireland.ie
HSE – Dublin North East  www.hse.ie
The Rehab Group  www.rehab.ie
The Adelaide and Meath Hospital  www.amnch.ie
Meditec Medical  www.meditecmedical.ie

 

Hotel

FitzWilliam Hotel Group www.fitzwilliam-hotel.com
Mount Wolseley Hotel  www.mountwolseley.ie
Royal Dublin Hotel  www.royaldublin.com
Ballykisteen Hotel & Golf Resort  www.ballykisteenhotel.com
Temple Bar Hotel  www.fleethoteltemplebar.com

Environmental

Ascon  www.ascon.ie
EPS Ireland  www.epsireland.com

Leisure

Cliffs of Moher Visitor Centre  www.cliffsofmoher.ie
National Aquatic Centre  www.nationalaquaticcentre.ie 

Manufacturing

ThermoKing  www.irco.com
Irish Pride Bakeries  www.irishpride.ie
Whelan Group  www.whelangroup.com
Zimmer  www.zimmer.com
Stryker Oerthopaedics  www.stryker.ie

Pharmaceutical

Gilead  www.gilead.com

Recruitment

O’Neill & Brennan Recruitment
Addeco

Retail

Swath Group  www.swatchgroup.com

Social

Galway Centre for Independent Living  www.gcil.ie
Combat Powerty Agency
Department of Social and Family Affairs  www.welfare.ie
Barnardos  www.barnardos.ie
Glasnevin Cemetery  www.glasnevin-cemetery.ie

Sporting

Home Farm FC  www.homefarmfc.ie

Technology

Irish Breeze Ltd  www.irishbreeze.com
Tecnomen Ltd  www.tecnomen.com
Digiweb  www.digiweb.ie
HybridIT Solutions  www.hybridit.ie
De Dietrich Process Systems  www.dedietrich.ie
Georgia Tech  www.georgiatech.ie

Transport

National Road Authority  www.nra.ie
Railway Procurement Agency  www.rpa.ie
CityJet  www.cityjet.ie
Irish Rail  www.irishrail.ie
Schenker  www.schenker.com

 

Twitter

Copyright 2018 Safecon. SEO & Redevelopment by Shane Ward